The Fantasy Gacha SNEAK PEEK (part 1)

Okay, so first of all I have one thing to say:

“YOU GUYS ARE IN BIG TROUBLE.”

Much like the last session, this round of The Fantasy Gacha is set on the Acerbus Silva sim and holy wow, there are a LOT of machines to tap. Just like last time, I went a little bit crazy in the first section, forgetting that there were still dozens of gacha machines tucked away in other parts of the event area. To help -you- avoid prematurely blowing through all of your lindens, however, I have decided to provide this map to show you just how massive the place is:

Fantasy Gacha Overhead

Bear in mind that the tiiiiny red tent at the lower left-hand corner of the picture is the landing point. You’ll cross the bridge into the first group of gacha machines and then proceed straight ahead or to your left. Do not forget that there are many, many vendors in each area, though! Pace yourself and remember that you can always come back later for another round. Breathe. You’ll get through this.

Since there is absolutely NO way I’m going to get through all of my treasures in one blog post, I have decided to break the event up into a series of posts over the weekend leading up to the event (it opens to the public October 1st) and I hope you’re as excited to read through this series as I am to write it!

So. We’re starting with the machine that received the MOST love from me. I literally dreamt about this outfit last night and woke up deciding it needed to happen ASAP.

Back to Black 600F

UH HUH.

This gown, ruffle collar, and parasol are just a few of the items available from Junbug this round. I won’t go into precise detail over how many times I poked this machine, how convincing I had to be in my sweet-talking, and precisely what I had to do to get a full set together for this post, but it should suffice to say that I was not surprised to be dreaming about The Queen’s Ruff last night. The mesh is beautiful, of course, but the thing that struck me the most about this set (and really, everything in the Junbug mainstore) is the rich texture of this gorgeous fabric. Seriously. Pick a demo, any demo, and you’ll see what I mean.

I thought it would be fun to add a few other gacha items to this outfit (all from this event, might I add) and you will certainly see more of them in the near future. The corset is actually an EPIC find of mine (same as ultra-rare but way more fun to say) from On A Lark; this pack includes a hood, shoulder straps, and a HUD to change the accent colour from silver to gold to black. COOL RIGHT?

Back to Black 600C

You’re going to see a lot of head gear featured from The Fantasy Gacha in the coming days as well because there are a bunch of different machines offering a variety of crowns, diadems, circlets, chains, and helmets. For this outfit, I tried to keep things simple by matching a silver Celtic headband from The Forge with one of the many witch circlets from Sax Shepherd Designs.

Are you completely psyched to gacha yet?!

~ Portia ~

Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural *REDGRAVE*
IKON Witch Eyes – Death
Soirée – Kat Brows #Ebony
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Evergreen 01 Femme
*LpD* MakeUp – *Steam Cloud* Complete
ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~ dolce

::Exile:: Sway My Way:Raven

*{Junbug}* The Queen Gown in Night (RARE) ~ Available Oct 1st at The Fantasy Gacha
*OAL* Dory Corset M ~ Black Epic ~ Available Oct 1st at The Fantasy Gacha

*{Junbug}* The Queen’s Parasol (ULTRA RARE) ~ Available Oct 1st at The Fantasy Gacha
*{Junbug}* The Queen’s Ruff Collar Coal ~ Available Oct 1st at The Fantasy Gacha
[The Forge] Celtic Headband, (Silver), Common ~ Available Oct 1st at The Fantasy Gacha
! !SSD ~ Gatcha ~ Witch Circlet ~ Jadis ~ Available Oct 1st at The Fantasy Gacha
NAIL/Female[MANDALA] SHORT

Poses: ::WetCat:: (Back to Black set – I HAD TO!)
Set: Enchanted Unicorn Castle by Atelier Yllanys

2 thoughts on “The Fantasy Gacha SNEAK PEEK (part 1)

Leave a Reply

