In the Moment

You know? I wasn’t expecting my next post to be super easy but sometimes things just align so wonderfully you’re smiling and at peace with how easily it all came together.

This outfit is one of those things. :)

Somnia 1 600 (Easy and breezy. :) )

I’m not even going to fib, haha, when I saw Sanura Snowpaw’s plurk about her offering for this round of MySecondBox I signed up right away. Somnia isn’t a brand you’ll see on my blog all too often and I have no idea why; there’s just something about these clothes that feels comfortable, cozy, and, well, easy. I love the leggings and, gosh, everything else too. Pretty patterns, soft colours .. *swoon* .. I’m a happy girl when I’m wearing this.

Not difficult to accessorize, either. I grabbed a couple of scarves I already had from Maitreya and Tee*fy and I realized that the Exile hair I’ve worn with about three different outfits so far was PERFECT with this. Perfecter. Perfectest? Are we even going to talk about how amazing Gos‘ aviator boots look with this outfit?

We can, of course, but I don’t think it’s necessary. LOOK!

Somnia 2 600 (Peace in my heart .. peace in my soul. <3 )

The last thing I’d like to highlight here is this wonderful wall art I picked up at ‘Together for Sway.’ Courtesy of Thistle, these are words we all need to hear every day; it’s an important message to remember so please, take it to heart, okay?  Live and love in the moment, my dears. <3

Somnia 3 600~ Portia ~

Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural *REDGRAVE*
IKON Eternal Eyes – Pond (Maybe my fave colour so far :) )
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Evergreen 04 Audrey
ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~ dolce

::Exile:: A Winter’s Tale:Stefani

.: Somnia :. Knit Mess {Pink/Brown} ~ Available from MSB
.: Somnia :. Knitted Mini {Pink Brown} ~ Available from MSB
.: Somnia :. Lace Capris {Pink Brown} ~ Available from MSB
[Gos] Aviator Boot – Amelia -

Maitreya Long Scarf * Champagne
Tee*fy Janny Cardigan (Pink) Scarf

Poses: !bang ~ Available @ The Arcade
Sign: Thistle ~ Available @ Together for Sway
Miss Ella: KittyCatS <3

Leave a Reply

