Happy Holly-days!

Okay, so it ISN’T that exact time of year yet (I try not to use the C-word all too often – I spent too many years working in retail hell to utter it without a few drinks in me first) BUT I’m having a great time styling holiday-themed outfits already. I had my sister pick a number between one and five to see which outfit I’ll cover first and, look, number three!

It’s so much fun to put something together with almost entirely new clothes; like some sort of pretty puzzle and not all the pieces are familiar to you yet. So here, we started with a great new item from Graffitiwear, featured in this month’s Designer Circle. I thought it was super cute with the Nylon Outfitter ‘funky pompom’ hat I picked up at Collabor88 this weekend and, with a bit of maneuvering, I found an adorable hairpiece from booN to cover my forehead without totally obscuring the gorgeous new Eternal eyes from IKON in ‘pine.’ I’m also wearing a pair of LaRoo shearling boots from the Arcade gacha event and, again from Collabor88, some snow lily jewelry by LaGyo.

Lastly, I found red and green eyeshadow! From Pekka! How perfect is that?!

Holliday Holly 600 (It’s almost that time of year, my dears! )

~ Portia ~

Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural *REDGRAVE*
IKON Eternal Eyes – Pine ~ NEW!
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Evergreen 01 Femme
.Pekka. Bright Eyeshadows – 4
ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~ dolce

booN hairpieces JOPE57 blonde
booN center part A hairbase blonde

Graffitiwear ~ Red Sweater Dress ~ NEW @ Designer’s Circle
Peqe – Cutout Tights

*(LaRoo) Shearling Boots – Black ~ Available @ The Arcade

(NO) Funky Pompom Cap – White ~ New @ Collabor88
LaGyo_Snow Lily necklace & earrings Silver ~ NEW @ Collabor88
-LMK- Short leather gloves

Pose: ! bang
Setting: Heart

* ~ LaRoo mainstore opening soon!

Leave a Reply

