Beyond the Waves

Hello, everyone!

Just a short little bloggy post for now; I’m hoping to get another installment for Tomorrow Today, well, today! I just have to share this lovely new hair from Exile, though, and my continuing love affair with the IKON Eternal eyes. Since it’s a casual kind of day (and I’ve gotta wear something), I figured Maitreya was the way to go; if you haven’t been there lately you absolutely need to check out the mesh sweater dress and the gorgeous new(ish) Suave shoes from Maitreya Gold. The jewelry is pretty casual too and a couple of my favourite finds from Glow Studio and Maxi Gossamer. <3

( Check here for a close-up of the hair/eyes/gorgeousness. )

~ Portia ~

Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural *REDGRAVE*
IKON Eternal Eyes – Dew
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Evergreen 04 Audrey
ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~ dolce

::Exile:: Beyond the Waves:Bleach

Maitreya Milia Sweater Dress * French Roast
Maitreya Gold * Suave Pearl

[ glow ] studio – Bubble Pearls Necklace (gold)
[ glow ] studio – Bubble Pearls Ring (gold)
Maxi Gossamer ~ Necklace – Garbo Graduated – Combo – BLEACHED

Pose: Marukin